Home PageShows

SHOWS

Mar 5 Thu 8:00 pm
Solo Acoustic Show at Taltys Buffalo, New York - map
Mar 13 Fri 8:30 pm
Caitlin Koch with Ron LoCurto at Public 189 East Aurora, New York - map
Mar 14 Sat 3:30 pm
Ron LoCurto and the Rienhardts at Sportsman's Tavern Buffalo, New York - map
Apr 11 Sat 3:30 pm
Ron LoCurto and the Rienhardts at Sportsman's Tavern Buffalo, New York - map
Apr 17 Fri 7:00 pm
Apr 24 Fri 9:00 pm
The Jamie Moses Band at armor inn saloon Hamburg, New York - map
May 9 Sat 3:30 pm
Ron LoCurto and the Rienhardts at Sportsman's Tavern Buffalo, New York - map
May 30 Sat 9:00 pm
Jun 13 Sat 3:30 pm
Ron LoCurto and the Rienhardts at Sportsman's Tavern Buffalo, New York - map
Jun 26 Fri 9:00 pm
Jul 11 Sat 3:30 pm
Ron LoCurto and the Rienhardts at Sportsman's Tavern Buffalo, New York - map
Jul 17 Fri 9:00 pm
The Jamie Moses Band at armor inn saloon Hamburg, New York - map
Caitlin-Larkin-Square-2012

The Jamie Moses Band feat. Caitlin Koch {Pop/R&B/Rock}

Pattern_Seeking_Primates-Sportsmens

Pattern Seeking Primates {Jazz/Rock Fusion}

287839_420801647962151_2062365625_o

Ron & The Reinhardts {Blues/Rock}

livingwiththepast

Living With The Past {Jethro Tull Tribute}

Ron-Caitlin-duo

Ron LoCurto & Caitlin Koch {American Idol/X-Factor}